ACURE Organics Skincare

Dry skin? Dry hair? Acure Organics is here to help change that with their natural and vegan products:

*for a list of ingredients be sure to check out the Acure Organics website*


Acure Organics Moroccan Argan Rose Oil (CAD $24.99)

This multipurpose oil with the argan is a must for any beauty lover. It is so versatile, one pump is more than enough to give some shine and a refresher to my dry hair or to mix my foundation for a flawless application.

Acure Organics Quick Fix Correcting Balm with Argan Oil + Starflower
 (CAD $18.99 for 256 ml)

Dry skin isn’t fun, I hate having dry patches but this product fixes that problem smoothly. It is a thick salve that feels refreshing  and cool on the skin. I find that it doesn’t have an overwhelming flowery scent which I found to be great. I usually wear it to bed and wake up with smooth baby skin. 

Acure Organics Calming Body Lotion with Lavender + Sacred Stem Cell Lotus (CAD $29.99)

This product smells amazing! I could slather the whole tube on my body based on the scent alone. I love lavender and this body lotion is just perfect. It holds true to its name and does really have a calming effect. Also, lavender is great for those who have trouble sleeping and I find that it does help me relax while I’m studying!

These products are available at Well.ca for those interested!

Hope you enjoyed this quick review! Leave me a comment below if you have any questions.

Thank you to MSquared for the Acure Organics products.

*This post features item(s) received as PR samples and/or for reviewing purposes but the opinions and thoughts reflected are mine and solely mine.


One thought on “ACURE Organics Skincare

Leave a Reply

