Moor Spa 100% Naturally Sourced Skincare

Need something to refresh your skin in time for summer? Then you need Moor Spa. This new to me brand has got all the products you need for fresh gorgeous skin. Best of all, Moorspa products are composed of 100% naturally derived ingredients with one very special ingredient, Austrian Moor essence. According to the Moor Spa website, Austrian Moor is a nutrient rich herbal complex which helps to enhance one’s skin and appearance.

I was sent three products to put up to the test: the cleansing foam, herbal toner, and lip balm.

Moor Spa Cleansing Foam

I enjoy using foam cleansers because they feel so soft, and the Moor Spa cleanser is definitely soft and gentle. A half pump was more than enough to wash my face and my skin felt so nice and smooth afterwards. The foam cleanser also left behind a very refreshing feeling and it doesn’t have an overwhelming scent which I like. It worked quite well on removing makeup with the exception of warerproof mascara residue. Overall, I absolutely loved the foam cleanser. It did it job perfectly.

Moor Spa Herbal Toner 

I’ve been using this product as a face mist rather than as a normal toner and it works wonderfully for when my skin needs a refreshing spritz/my pores are out of control. I’m not too particularly fond of the “herbal” scent, to me it smells a little too much like tea but I believe that’s because of the Moor nutrient. Other than that, it does tighten and make my skin look refreshed and awake!

Moor Spa Lip Balm

Minty and fresh. I’ve been using this a lot ever since I received it and it has been wonderful. My lips stayed hydrated all day while wearing it. It reminds me a lot of Burts bees but with a plumping effect because the mint does make my lips tingle and I think makes them appear very slightly bigger.

Will you be trying Moor Spa? 

*Press samples featured but as always all opinions are honest and unbiased.

2 thoughts on “Moor Spa 100% Naturally Sourced Skincare

Leave a Reply

