Dior SS 17 Dior Addict Lip Tattoos Long-Wear Colored Tint

One of my must-haves is definitely my trusty lipstick. I almost always have one with me but for the past couple of weeks, I have been using another lip product instead, the Dior Addict Lip Tattoo Long-Wear Colored Tint (CAD $36).

Available in 6 gorgeous bright colours, the Dior Addict Lip Tattoos have a smudge free, fast drying and long lasting formula which offers weightless coverage. They are meant to literally “tattoo” your lips with colour which is so cool!

I received three of the six lip tattoos in 451 Natural Coral, 881 Natural Pink and 491 Natural Rosewood.

Left to Right: Natural Pink, Natural Rosewood and Natural Coral

They are packaged in a gorgeous matte version of Dior’s usual chic and sleek tube with the name and logo written in silver script on one side and embossed with Dior on the other.

451 Natural Coral: This shade is exclusively available at Nordstrom and it is perfect for summer. I was scared that it would be a tad bit too bright and orange but it is a nice pop of colour.

 

881 Natural Pink: The softest pink that makes my lip looks flawlessly pink and bright. Received so many compliments while wearing this shade.

491 Natural Rosewood: my favourite of the three. It is a gorgeous natural deep rose that almost matches my lips so it is the one that I’ve been using the most.

This new revolutionary product is truly a gamer changer. I usually stay away from lip tints due to my hyperpigmented lips but these ones do an amazing job in terms of coverage. I found that layering it gave me a perfectly bright and colourful pout. I also like the fact that it’s smudge free and feels naked on the lips, plus the minty sweet scent is so refreshing. I find it awesome how my lips stay tinted (albeit less than the first application) even after a whole day of eating and drinking.

Left to Right: Natural Coral, Natural Rosewood and Natural Pink.

Seriously gushing over these lip tattoos, they are honestly my favourite at the moment 💕 Have you tried the Lip Tattoos?

Dior products are available at all official Dior retailers and Dior.com.

*Products features are PR samples provided for review, but all opinions and thoughts are mine and unbiased.


4 thoughts on “Dior SS 17 Dior Addict Lip Tattoos Long-Wear Colored Tint

Leave a Reply

