Optically.ca Prescription Eyeglasses 

Are you looking for the perfect pair of sunnies or eyeglasses but don’t want to spend a fortune or leave the comfort of your home? Then look no further because Optically.ca has all your sunglasses and eyeglasses needs for the most affordable prices. They have a huge range of styles (Cat eye, Round, Rectangle…you name it they have it!), tons of designer frames (from lower end brands like Ray Bans to higher end brands like Gucci and Dior, their selection is pretty fantastic!) at much lower prices to choose from. Prescription Glasses (Rx Glasses)Women Glasses and Sunglasses at Optically.ca start from only CAD $9! (Talk about super affordable!)

I was sent a pair of the Fiji prescription eyeglasses, which are a pair of aviator style eyeglasses for women (super chic and trendy!). I had it made to my prescription because I needed a backup pair but it can be ordered without prescription as well. I was impressed by the quality of it considering it’s affordable price (It retails for CAD $30, including the prescription lenses!). It came exactly as pictured, although the lenses are a bit thick for the frame but it’s not noticeable which personally for me is not an issue as it does not affect my eyesight nor does it look bulky when I’m wearing it. I also like the fact that they are comfortable and really light, so light that sometimes I forget I’m wearing them!

The one thing I was concerned about was the fit since I know the woes of ordering  something online and then it being ill-fitted especially for glasses. I found it to be really handy that Optically.ca offers a free service where one can upload a picture and try the glasses virtually to see how they fit on their face. I used it to pick my pair and I’m very happy with my choice. I was afraid it might be too big for my face since I have a small face but it fits well! I’ve been receiving several compliments about it!

Another selling point is that they also have rapid shipping! I received my glasses in less than two weeks of ordering them which is much more rapid than a lot of places for prescription glasses.

Check out Optically.ca if you need a new pair of glasses or two! Getting glasses online has never been this easy. Optically is hassle free and most important of all, affordable! 😊 

*The Fiji glasses were provided complimentary by Optically.ca for review but all thoughts and opinions are mine and unbiased. 

Leave a Reply

