ISA Professional Digital Mirror Titanium Flat Iron

Silky, smooth, straight hair…at one point I could describe my natural hair as such but not anymore. As mentioned previously on my Conair Ionic Brush review, my natural [air dry] hair is wavy/slightly curly and fairly thick so I often have to use a flat iron to even out the waves, straighten or give it more curls.

So when I received the ISA Professional Digital Mirror Titanium Flat Iron, I was quite psyched to try it as my old flat iron wasn’t doing much for my hair anymore.

The ISA Professional Digital Mirror Titanium Flat Iron is super easy to use and made with titanium technology to ensure smooth shiny silky hair without causing any damage. It can heat up to different temperatures and there’s a convenient little screen to see it on the front. It also has a sleek and thin design which makes curling with it a breeze as well.

It comes with a heat protective glove which is really handy [especially for someone with choppy hair, straightening can be a challenge for the shorter layers in the back– I always burn my hand] to prevent from burning your hand.

I found that it did a great job with my hair. I love the fact that it lets me control the temperature as my previous flat irons only had one heat setting and I was always afraid that it would either burn my hair or wouldn’t straighten it properly.

With the ISA flat iron, I use it at 410 degrees for when I want my hair straight but when I’m curling/doing waves I use a slightly lower temperature to keep it more natural. It’s really convenient and for USD $129, it’s a great multipurpose tool totally worth investing in.

What do you look for when purchasing a flat iron?

*Product sample featured for review but as always all thoughts and opinions are mine and unbiased.

2 thoughts on “ISA Professional Digital Mirror Titanium Flat Iron

Leave a Reply

